The Kingman Daily Miner Logo
Trusted local news leader for Kingman, Arizona & Mohave County
1:59 PM Fri, Jan. 18th

City of Kingman complaint

Download PDF

The City of Kingman has filed a complaint against the members of the board of directors of the Kingman Airport Authority. Those members being Krystal Burge, Vearl Haynes, Jean Liss, Steve Pebley, Dwayne Patterson, Kevin Schleeter, Mike Taylor and Jane Watson.