Manpower

Home | Real Estate Search | Classifieds | Place an Ad | Public Notices | Galleries | Obituaries | Subscriber Services | Kingman Digital | Contact Us
Kingman Daily Miner | Kingman, Arizona

home : contact us October 20, 2014


Questions? Comments? Tell us what you think

Contact us information

Kingman Daily Miner (Click for map)
3015 Stockton Hill Road
Kingman, Arizona 86401

Main Switchboard: (928) 753-6397


Editorial: opinion@kdminer.com

Submit news tips, urgent breaking news or story ideas here

*We try to monitor breaking news submissions regularly, even on weekends and in the evenings, but if your information is urgent, or regarding significant breaking news, you can also call (928) 753-6397 and ask for someone in the editorial department.

Display Advertising: advertising@kdminer.com
Classified: classified@kdminer.com
Circulation: circulation@kdminer.com

kdminer.com & The Kingman Daily Miner Staff:


Publisher/CEO:
Robin Mauser

 

Editor:
Rich Thurlow (Ext. 222)
rthurlow@kdminer.com

News Editor:
Alan Choate
achoate@kdminer.com

HR Generalist:
Nettie Thorpe
nthorpe@kdminer.com

Business Manager:
Nirali Dave
ndave@kdminer.com

Graphics Manager:
Michal Knowlton
mknowlton@kdminer.com

Web site contact: If you have any comments, questions, suggestions or need help regarding our Web site, please click here to notify our Web management team.




    Most Viewed     Recently Commented
•   Watson's goal: Stop proposed land swap between BLM, Rhodes (1188 views)

•   AG yields: Arizona gays, lesbians can now wed (1134 views)

•   Editorial: Scammers surface for Ebola (840 views)

•   Kingman child, 4, killed in accident (638 views)

•   750 sign petition to recall GVFD Director Brooks (388 views)



Advanced Search

HSE - We want to hear from you
Find more about Weather in Kingman, AZ
Click for weather forecast





Find it Features Blogs Milestones Extras Submit Other Publications Local Listings
Real Estate Search | Classifieds | Place an Ad | Find Kingman Jobs | Kingman Chamber | e-News | Contact Us | RSS | Site Map
Big O Tires

© Copyright 2014 Western News&Info, Inc.® The Kingman Daily Miner is the information source for Kingman and surrounding area communities in Northern Arizona. Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Western News&Info, Inc.® Kingman Daily Miner Online is a service of WNI. By using the Site, kdminer.com ®, you agree to abide and be bound by the Site's terms of use and Privacy Policy, which prohibit commercial use of any information on the Site. Click here to email your questions, comments or suggestions. Kingman Daily Miner Online is a proud publication of Western News&Info, Inc.® All Rights Reserved.


Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved