Arizona's Republican and Green Presidential Preference Election today


From 6 a.m. to 7 p.m. today, Arizona voters registered with the Republican Party and the Green Party get to cast their votes in the Presidential Preference Election.

More than a dozen Republicans are on the ballot, including the four candidates still in the running for the nomination - Mitt Romney, Newt Gingrich, Rick Santorum and Ron Paul.

Go to Mohave County's website, click on the departments tab and select "elections" to find your polling place.