Contact your public officials

Congress

Sen. Jeff Flake

Washington, D.C. Office

Senate Russell Office Building 413

Washington, D.C. 20510

Phone: 202-224-4521

Phoenix Office

2200 East Camelback Road

Suite 120

Phoenix, AZ 85016

Phone: 602-840-1891

Tucson Office

6840 North Oracle Road

Suite 150

Tucson, AZ 85704

Phone: 520-575-8633

Sen. John McCain

Washington, D.C. Office

218 Russell Senate Office Building

Washington, DC 20510

Phone: 202-224-2235

Phoenix Office

2201 East Camelback Road

Suite 115

Phoenix, AZ 85016

Phone: 602-952-2410

Tucson Office

407 West Congress Street

Suite 103

Tucson, AZ 85701

Phone: 520-670-6334

Rep. Paul Gosar, D.D.S.

Washington, DC

2057 Rayburn HOB

Washington, DC 20515

Phone: 202-225-2315

Gold Canyon

6499 S. Kings Ranch Road, #4

Gold Canyon, AZ 85118

Phone: 480-882-2697

Kingman

220 N. 4th Street

Kingman , Arizona 86401 (By Appointment Only)

Prescott

122 N. Cortez Street, Suite 104

Prescott, AZ 86301

Phone: 928-445-1683

State

Gov. Doug Ducey

1700 W. Washington Street

Phoenix, AZ 85007

Phone: 602-542-4331

Sen. Sonny Borelli

Arizona State Capitol Complex

1700 W Washington St, Room 304

Phoenix, AZ 85007

Phone: 602-926-5051

Rep. Regina Cobb

Arizona State Capitol Complex

1700 W Washington St., 302

Phoenix, AZ 85007

Phone: 602-926-3126

Rep. Paul Mosley

Arizona State Capitol Complex

1700 W Washington St., Room 309

Phoenix, AZ 85007

Phone: 602-926-4844

County

Supervisor Gary Watson, District 1

700 W. Beale St.

Kingman, AZ 86401

Phone: 928-753-0722

email: gary.watson@mohavecounty.us

Supervisor Jean Bishop, District 4

700 W. Beale St.

Kingman, AZ 86401

Phone: 928-753-8618

email: jean.bishop@mohavecounty.us

City

310 N. Fourth St.

Kingman, AZ 86401

Phone: 928-753-5561

Mayor Monica Gates

email: mgates@cityofkingman.gov

Vice Mayor Jen Miles

email: jmiles@cityofkingman.gov

Councilmember Vickie Kress

email: vkress@cityofkingman.gov

Councilmember Travis Lingenfelter

email: tlingenfelter@cityofkingman.gov

Councilmember Jamie Scott Stehly

email: jstehly@cityofkingman.gov

Councilmember David Wayt

email: dwayt@cityofkingman.gov

Councilmember Stuart Yocum

email: syocum@cityofkingman.gov