Photo detail

Matthew Arroyo, Joseph Eugene Rasmussen, Robert Martinez, Tamara Linn Bakken, Steven Paul Madrid, Deidra Martel Eckers.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Mohave 911: Aggravated Assault on Detention Officer

On June 9, Mohave County Sheriff’s deputies responded to a report at the Mohave County jail regarding an assault on a detention officer by an inmate.