Trusted local news leader for Kingman, Arizona & Mohave County
Sat, April 17

Event search

  1. -

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Kingman Farmers Market at Thunder-Rode

Thunder-Rode Event Center, 102 E. Beale St., Kingman
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

The Kingman Farmers Market

2202 Stockton Hill Road
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Cleanup at White Cliffs Wagon Trail

White Cliffs Wagon Trail in Kingman
10:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Cirque Legacy show

Mohave County Fairgrounds, 2600 Fairgrounds Blvd., Kingman
1:00 pm Community

Chillin’ on Beale car show

Beale Street
2:00 pm Activities

Stroll Down StoryBook Lane

Beale Street Theater, 304 E. Beale St.
3:30 pm–6:00 pm Community

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Biblical citizenship class

Kingman Nazarene Church, 4715 Stockton Hill Road
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Community

Cirque Legacy show

Mohave County Fairgrounds, 2600 Fairgrounds Blvd., Kingman
1:00 pm Community

Sounds of Kingman outdoor concert

Metcalfe Park, 315 W. Beale St.
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Community

Hymn Singing Society

Annie's Art Attic Annex
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Drumming Circle

Beale Celebrations, 201 N. Fourth St.
6:30 pm–7:30 pm Community

New Overeaters anonymous meetings

KRMC
7:00 pm Community

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Kingman Farmers Market at Thunder-Rode

Thunder-Rode Event Center, 102 E. Beale St., Kingman
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

The Kingman Farmers Market

2202 Stockton Hill Road
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Stroll Down StoryBook Lane

Beale Street Theater, 304 E. Beale St.
3:30 pm–6:00 pm Community

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Biblical citizenship class

Kingman Nazarene Church, 4715 Stockton Hill Road
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Community

Hymn Singing Society

Annie's Art Attic Annex
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Thursday, April 29, 2021

New Overeaters anonymous meetings

KRMC
7:00 pm Community

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Kingman Farmers Market at Thunder-Rode

Thunder-Rode Event Center, 102 E. Beale St., Kingman
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

The Kingman Farmers Market

2202 Stockton Hill Road
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Kingman Rocketeers launch

Red Lake
8:30 am–11:00 am Activities

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Biblical citizenship class

Kingman Nazarene Church, 4715 Stockton Hill Road
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Community

Hymn Singing Society

Annie's Art Attic Annex
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Thursday, May 6, 2021

New Overeaters anonymous meetings

KRMC
7:00 pm Community

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Kingman Farmers Market at Thunder-Rode

Thunder-Rode Event Center, 102 E. Beale St., Kingman
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

The Kingman Farmers Market

2202 Stockton Hill Road
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Mother's Day Fine Art & Chocolate Festival

Prescott Courthouse Plaza - Prescott, AZ
9:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Hymn Singing Society

Annie's Art Attic Annex
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Thursday, May 13, 2021

New Overeaters anonymous meetings

KRMC
7:00 pm Community

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Kingman Farmers Market at Thunder-Rode

Thunder-Rode Event Center, 102 E. Beale St., Kingman
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

The Kingman Farmers Market

2202 Stockton Hill Road
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Hymn Singing Society

Annie's Art Attic Annex
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Thursday, May 20, 2021

New Overeaters anonymous meetings

KRMC
7:00 pm Community

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Kingman Farmers Market at Thunder-Rode

Thunder-Rode Event Center, 102 E. Beale St., Kingman
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

The Kingman Farmers Market

2202 Stockton Hill Road
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Hymn Singing Society

Annie's Art Attic Annex
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Thursday, May 27, 2021

New Overeaters anonymous meetings

KRMC
7:00 pm Community

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Kingman Rocketeers launch

Red Lake
8:30 am–11:00 am Activities

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Kingman Rocketeers launch

Red Lake
8:30 am–11:00 am Activities

Saturday, Aug. 7, 2021

Kingman Rocketeers launch

Red Lake
8:30 am–11:00 am Activities

Saturday, Sept. 4, 2021

Kingman Rocketeers launch

Red Lake
8:30 am–11:00 am Activities

Saturday, Oct. 2, 2021

Kingman Rocketeers launch

Red Lake
8:30 am–11:00 am Activities

Saturday, Nov. 6, 2021

Kingman Rocketeers launch

Red Lake
8:30 am–11:00 am Activities

Saturday, Dec. 4, 2021

Kingman Rocketeers launch

Red Lake
8:30 am–11:00 am Activities