Trusted local news leader for Kingman, Arizona & Mohave County
Tue, June 22

Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Biblical Citizenship in Modern America

Living Word Lutheran Church, 2570 E. Northern Avenue
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, June 24, 2021

New Overeaters anonymous meetings

KRMC
7:00 pm Community

Saturday, June 26, 2021

The Kingman Farmers Market

2202 Stockton Hill Road
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Kingman Farmers Market at Thunder-Rode

Thunder-Rode Event Center, 102 E. Beale St., Kingman
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Hymn Singing Society

Annie's Art Attic Annex
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Monday, June 28, 2021

Biblical Citizenship in Modern America

Living Word Lutheran Church, 2570 E. Northern Avenue
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Biblical Citizenship in Modern America

Living Word Lutheran Church, 2570 E. Northern Avenue
Community

Thursday, July 1, 2021

New Overeaters anonymous meetings

KRMC
7:00 pm Community

Saturday, July 3, 2021

The Kingman Farmers Market

2202 Stockton Hill Road
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Kingman Farmers Market at Thunder-Rode

Thunder-Rode Event Center, 102 E. Beale St., Kingman
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Kingman Rocketeers launch

Red Lake
8:30 am–11:00 am Activities

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Hymn Singing Society

Annie's Art Attic Annex
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Thursday, July 8, 2021

New Overeaters anonymous meetings

KRMC
7:00 pm Community

Saturday, July 10, 2021

The Kingman Farmers Market

2202 Stockton Hill Road
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Kingman Farmers Market at Thunder-Rode

Thunder-Rode Event Center, 102 E. Beale St., Kingman
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Hymn Singing Society

Annie's Art Attic Annex
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Thursday, July 15, 2021

New Overeaters anonymous meetings

KRMC
7:00 pm Community

Saturday, July 17, 2021

The Kingman Farmers Market

2202 Stockton Hill Road
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Kingman Farmers Market at Thunder-Rode

Thunder-Rode Event Center, 102 E. Beale St., Kingman
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Hymn Singing Society

Annie's Art Attic Annex
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Thursday, July 22, 2021

New Overeaters anonymous meetings

KRMC
7:00 pm Community

Saturday, July 24, 2021

The Kingman Farmers Market

2202 Stockton Hill Road
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Kingman Farmers Market at Thunder-Rode

Thunder-Rode Event Center, 102 E. Beale St., Kingman
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Hymn Singing Society

Annie's Art Attic Annex
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Thursday, July 29, 2021

New Overeaters anonymous meetings

KRMC
7:00 pm Community

Saturday, July 31, 2021

The Kingman Farmers Market

2202 Stockton Hill Road
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Kingman Farmers Market at Thunder-Rode

Thunder-Rode Event Center, 102 E. Beale St., Kingman
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Sunday, Aug. 1, 2021

Hymn Singing Society

Annie's Art Attic Annex
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Saturday, Aug. 7, 2021

Kingman Rocketeers launch

Red Lake
8:30 am–11:00 am Activities

Saturday, Sept. 4, 2021

Kingman Rocketeers launch

Red Lake
8:30 am–11:00 am Activities

Saturday, Oct. 2, 2021

Kingman Rocketeers launch

Red Lake
8:30 am–11:00 am Activities

Saturday, Nov. 6, 2021

Kingman Rocketeers launch

Red Lake
8:30 am–11:00 am Activities

Saturday, Dec. 4, 2021

Kingman Rocketeers launch

Red Lake
8:30 am–11:00 am Activities