Trusted local news leader for Kingman, Arizona & Mohave County
Mon, July 15
Photo detail

From left: Dr. Fred Gilbert (campus dean), Tamra Blick, Joshua Edwards (historian), Reyes Lerma, Ron Marcks, Victoria Nowicki (president), Jon Ortman, Jason Picard (vice president of membership), Jennifer Picard, Bob Potter, Allison Randal, Brooke Snow, John Hansen (lead advisor), Dr. John Kitts (co-advisor).


Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Phi Theta Kappa’s Stole and Tassel Ceremony honors graduating members from Mohave Community College.

May 7, 2018

This Week's Circulars

To view money-saving ads

For as little as $3.49*