Trusted local news leader for Kingman, Arizona & Mohave County
Sat, Aug. 17

35th Annual Women Making History Awards

It was a full room Sunday to honor eight outstanding women. These women are recipients of the 35th annual Women Making History awards. Claire Crum, Cynthia DeFrancisco, Maggie Pozenel, Mollie Casson, Rhonda Hart, Terri Chavez, Karen Furr and Judy Lent are this year’s recipients. (Photos by Claire Whitley/Daily Miner)

This Week's Circulars

To view money-saving ads

For as little as $3.49*